Endless Forms Most Beautiful,  Nightwish

Tracklist svelata!

È stata appena svelata la tracklist che comporrà Endless Forms Most Beautiful. L’album includerà queste undici tracce:

  1. Shudder Before The Beautiful
  2. Weak Fantasy
  3. Élan
  4. Yours Is An Empty Hope
  5. Our Decades In the Sun
  6. My Walden
  7. Endless Forms Most Beautiful
  8. Edema Ruh
  9. Alpenglow
  10. The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula
  11. The Greatest Show On Earth

You cannot copy content of this page